Category Archives: Occult Science


In the context of Hindu scriptures, the name of God Kubera’s (Lord of Wealth) treasure is Nidhi which has nine types of funds. 1. Padma Nidhi, 2. Mahapadma Nidhi, 3. Nil Nidhi, 4. Mukund Nidhi, 5. Nanda Nidhi, 6. Makara Nidhi, 7. Kachhapa Nidhi, 8. Shankha Nidhi and 9. Kharva or Mishra Nidhi.

It is believed that the remaining 8 funds in the Nav Nidhi except the Kharva Nidhi are obtained after the completion of a discipline called Padmini, but it is not so easy to get them.

1. Padma Nidhi
A person endowed with the characteristics of Padma Nidhi has sattvic qualities, so his earned wealth is also sattvik. Many generations have no shortage of money from the wealth earned in a sattvic way. Such individuals are endowed with gold and silver gems and also donate generously.
2. Mahapadma Nidhi
Mahapadma Nidhi is also sattvic like Padma Nidhi. However, its effect does not last after 7 generations. A person affluent with this fund is also a charity and enjoys happiness for 7 generations.
3. Neel Nidhi
In the Nil Nidhi, both sattva and raja qualities are mixed. Such funds are obtained by trade only, therefore a person endowed with this fund has both the qualities. The effect of this fund lasts for three generations.
Business Man Displaying a Spread of Cash over a green vintage background

4. Mukund Nidhi

Mukunda Nidhi is dominated by Rajoguna, hence it is called a Nidhi with royalty. A person or a seeker who is rich with this fund has his / her mind engaged in Materialistic world. This fund expires one generation later.

5. Nanda Nidhi
Nanda Nidhi has a mixture of Raz and Tama qualities. It is believed that this fund provides long life and continuous growth to the seeker. A person rich with such funds is happy with his praise.
6. Capricorn Fund
Makara Nidhi has been called Tamasi Nidhi. The seeker endowed with this fund is the one to collect weapons and weapons. Such a person interferes with the king and rule. He falls heavily on enemies and is ready for war. Their death also occurs in weapons or weapons.
7. Kachchup Fund
The seeker of the Kachhap fund keeps his property hidden. Neither uses it, nor does it allow itself. He protects her like a snake. Such a person, despite having wealth, is not able to consume it.
8. Conch fund
The person receiving Shankha Nidhi has his own concern and desire for his own enjoyment. He earns a lot, but his family lives only in poverty. Such a person uses money for his own enjoyment, which causes his family to live in poverty.
9. Mixed Fund
The Kharva Nidhi is called the Mixed Nidhi. According to the name, a person endowed with this fund is a combination of other 8 funds. A person endowed with this fund is said to be of mixed nature. His actions and nature cannot be predicted. It is believed that the person receiving this fund is handicapped and arrogant, when given this opportunity, the wealth of others can also be snuffed out

Astha Siddhi (Eight Accomplishments in Spiritual World.

1. (Atom) Anima - The ability to shrink your body like a molecule. 2. Glory (Mahima) - Ability to greatly enlarge body size. 3. Dignity (Garima) - The ability to make the body extremely heavy. 4. Lightness (Laghima) - Ability to deplete the body. 5. Achievement (Prapti) - Ability to go to any place without stopping. 6. Prakāmya (Bestower)- The ability to fulfill each of your desires. 7. Controller (Ishitva)  - Ability to have absolute authority over everything and anything. 8. Captivity (Vashitva) - the ability to subdue every creature. Ashta Siddhi are those Siddhi, by which one can be able to dwell in any form and body. He can exceed the limits of subtlety and be as subtle and as big as he wants.
1. Anima: The first Siddhi of Ashta Siddhi is Anima, which means! We have the power to refine our body like a molecule. Just as we cannot see a molecule with our naked eyes, in the same way, after attaining perfection, no other person can see the one who attains perfection. The seeker is capable of holding a microscopic body equal to one molecule at any time.
Mahima: Glory is exactly the opposite of Anima, Glory, whenever a seeker is able to make his body unlimited, he can expand his body to any extent.
Garima: After attaining this accomplishment, seekers can increase their body weight in unlimited ways. The size of a seeker is limited, but the weight of his body increases so much that no power can move him.
Laghima: The body of a seeker can be so light that it can fly faster than the wind. His body weight becomes negligible.
Prapti: The seeker can go to any place, anywhere without any hindrance. By becoming invisible to other humans according to their will, seekers can go wherever they want to go and no one can see it.
Prakamya: The seeker can understand the matter of one's mind very easily, then whether the person in front of him can express his mind.
Ishvata: This is the title of God, after attaining this accomplishment, the seeker himself becomes God, he can establish his dominion over the world.
Vashitav: After attaining mastery, seekers can keep any person as their slave. He can control anyone he wants or can cause defeat to anyone.