Tag Archives: #spiritual #mind #life #europe #usa #california #texas #uk #love #meditation #mind #healing #india #astrology #vastu #tarot #reiki #pranichealing #yogis #yoga


In the context of Hindu scriptures, the name of God Kubera’s (Lord of Wealth) treasure is Nidhi which has nine types of funds. 1. Padma Nidhi, 2. Mahapadma Nidhi, 3. Nil Nidhi, 4. Mukund Nidhi, 5. Nanda Nidhi, 6. Makara Nidhi, 7. Kachhapa Nidhi, 8. Shankha Nidhi and 9. Kharva or Mishra Nidhi.

It is believed that the remaining 8 funds in the Nav Nidhi except the Kharva Nidhi are obtained after the completion of a discipline called Padmini, but it is not so easy to get them.

1. Padma Nidhi
A person endowed with the characteristics of Padma Nidhi has sattvic qualities, so his earned wealth is also sattvik. Many generations have no shortage of money from the wealth earned in a sattvic way. Such individuals are endowed with gold and silver gems and also donate generously.
2. Mahapadma Nidhi
Mahapadma Nidhi is also sattvic like Padma Nidhi. However, its effect does not last after 7 generations. A person affluent with this fund is also a charity and enjoys happiness for 7 generations.
3. Neel Nidhi
In the Nil Nidhi, both sattva and raja qualities are mixed. Such funds are obtained by trade only, therefore a person endowed with this fund has both the qualities. The effect of this fund lasts for three generations.
Business Man Displaying a Spread of Cash over a green vintage background

4. Mukund Nidhi

Mukunda Nidhi is dominated by Rajoguna, hence it is called a Nidhi with royalty. A person or a seeker who is rich with this fund has his / her mind engaged in Materialistic world. This fund expires one generation later.

5. Nanda Nidhi
Nanda Nidhi has a mixture of Raz and Tama qualities. It is believed that this fund provides long life and continuous growth to the seeker. A person rich with such funds is happy with his praise.
6. Capricorn Fund
Makara Nidhi has been called Tamasi Nidhi. The seeker endowed with this fund is the one to collect weapons and weapons. Such a person interferes with the king and rule. He falls heavily on enemies and is ready for war. Their death also occurs in weapons or weapons.
7. Kachchup Fund
The seeker of the Kachhap fund keeps his property hidden. Neither uses it, nor does it allow itself. He protects her like a snake. Such a person, despite having wealth, is not able to consume it.
8. Conch fund
The person receiving Shankha Nidhi has his own concern and desire for his own enjoyment. He earns a lot, but his family lives only in poverty. Such a person uses money for his own enjoyment, which causes his family to live in poverty.
9. Mixed Fund
The Kharva Nidhi is called the Mixed Nidhi. According to the name, a person endowed with this fund is a combination of other 8 funds. A person endowed with this fund is said to be of mixed nature. His actions and nature cannot be predicted. It is believed that the person receiving this fund is handicapped and arrogant, when given this opportunity, the wealth of others can also be snuffed out

Lovers Tarot Card and Stone



Gemini Zodiac symbolizes the lovers card. The two figures in the Lovers card are blessed and protected by the angel in the clouds above them. This angel, in particular, is Raphael, the angel of Air. One of the associations of Air is communication, necessary for a healthy relationship.  Angels, in general, represent the refinement of earthly desires. . The purple cloak on the angel represents royalty, a symbol of how important communication is. The sun shines brightly over the couple, bringing warmth and security.  There are twelve flames, representing the twelve zodiac signs, the symbol of time and eternity. The man looks to the woman, who looks to the angel, indicating the path of the conscious to the subconscious to the super-conscious, or from physical desire to emotional needs to spiritual concerns.


Red Quartz symbolizes the warmth in the relationship of the two person holding good bonding among them. Red Quartz helps in smoothing the bitter relationship too. Keeping this gemstone as a pendent or in the home makes the environment  pleasant.


The Chariot is associated with the astrological sign of Cancer. He sits within a canopy of six-pointed stars, representing the celestial influences at work in this Tarot card.

The symbols on his tunic are alchemical symbols, representing the spiritual transformation of man. The square signifies earth, a sign of strength of will.

             chariot-tarot-card             pearl1

Pearl has got the highest degree of solemnity and peace along with tranquility to transform a raged person into the spiritual being. Pearl as a gemstone can be used in place of The Chariot card.The Pearl represents inspiration and the Hindu sign of the union of positive and negative.

Magician Tarot Card and Stone


The Magician is associated with the planet, Mercury and carries with it skill, logic, and intellect. The number of the Magician is one, the number of beginnings.

emerald the-magician-tarot-card

Emerald is one which carries all the skills of the Magician and does the best of magics with the logics.


The High Priestess is also the balance of good and evil and known as Persephone, Isis, the Corn Maiden and Artemis. She sits at the gate before the great Mystery, as indicated by the Tree of Life in the background. She sits between the darkness and the light, represented by the pillars of Solomon’s temple, The solar cross on her breast is a symbol of balance between male and female.

the-high-priestess-tarot-card                         amethyst

Amethyst got the power to do the same character as of the High Priestess.


The Empress is the archetypal Earth Mother, the Anima, the Feminine Principle, Demeter, Freyja and the Goddess of Fertility. Ruled by Venus, the planet of love, creativity, fertility, art, harmony, luxury, beauty and grace.

the-empress-tarot-card             turquoise

Torquoise got the same character as of mother earth and posses lots of fertility with peace and love.

In the foreground, golden wheat springs from the ground, reflecting abundance from a recent harvest.


The Emperor is the complement to the Empress. He is the Masculine Principle, the Animus and the Patriarch. He represents power and authority, and his stern attitude is quite a departure from the sensual beauty of the Empress. The Emperor has a long, white beard, a symbol of his experience.

the-emperor-tarot-card red-coral1

Coral as a complement gives lots of attitude and ample oppurtunities to a person to go ahead in his life

representing intellectual heights, determination, action, initiative and leadership.


The Hierophant is known as the High Priest in some decks. He is the masculine counterpart to the High Priestess. He is also known as Chiron, the Pope and the Shaman. The Hierophant is ruled by Venus whose zodiac is Taurus.

the-emperor-tarot-card      diamond

The Hierophant is represented by a religious figure, sitting within a formal church environment. He is wearing three elaborate vestments of his office that represent the three worlds.  While the Magician was taking raw power from the Universe and manifesting it on the material plane, the Hierophant channels that power through society (as in the religions of the world).